INTRODUCE

my name rangga rezka, I was born in Jakarta on October 29, 1991, the second of four children, and my current residence in a large mango street 13 central jakarta. I was one university student gunadarama (depok). me very glad I can go to college, where many new friends there and also get the science that I have now. In addition I have a hobby that I like football and music, I highly fans with English clubs (manchester united) they have a very interesting game as a team and I love music because I am very pleased to play an instrument like a bass, I play bass because I hope to play like a bass player (Dream Theater) and I also often listen to pop music, rock and others who can make me smile when I hear it, not only because I also like to eat food such as roast chicken I’ll never forget the my life.

And maybe that’s biodata myself that I could tell

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

